Home » » ICC Intercontinental Cup 2011-2013 Schedule | Fixtures

ICC Intercontinental Cup 2011-2013 Schedule | Fixtures

468x60

ICC Intercontinental Cup 2011-2013 Schedule, ICC Intercontinental Cup 2011-2013 Fixtures,Cricket Schedule ICC Intercontinental Cup 2011-2013. The Intercontinental Cup will be held from 21st June 2011 to 14th September 2013. The tournament will be held between the following countries; Ireland, Afghanistan, Namibia, Scotland, Kenya, Netherlands, U.A.E. and Canada. Please check the list of fixtures for the 2011-2013 Intercontinental Cup below.


Date
Match & Venue
Tue Jun 21 - Fri Jun 24

Scotland v Netherlands
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen
Thu Jul 28 - Sun Jul 31

Kenya v United Arab Emirates
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
Tue Aug 2 - Fri Aug 5

Canada v Afghanistan
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City
Tue Sep 6 - Fri Sep 9

Ireland v Namibia
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
Wed Sep 7 - Sat Sep 10

Netherlands v Kenya
Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer
Tue Sep 13 - Wed Sep 14

Ireland v Canada
Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin
Fri Sep 23 - Mon Sep 26

Namibia v Scotland
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Wed Oct 5 - Sat Oct 8

Afghanistan v United Arab Emirates
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sun Feb 12 - Mon Feb 13

Kenya v Ireland
Mombasa Sports Club Ground
Thu Feb 16 - Sun Feb 19

United Arab Emirates v Scotland
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Mon Apr 2 - Wed Apr 4

Afghanistan v Netherlands
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Thu Apr 5 - Sun Apr 8

Namibia v Canada
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Wed Jul 4 - Sat Jul 7

Scotland v Canada
Bothwell Castle, Uddingston
Mon Jul 9 - Thu Jul 12

Ireland v Afghanistan
Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin
Mon Jul 16 - Thu Jul 19

Netherlands v United Arab Emirates
Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer
Sat Sep 29 - Tue Oct 2

Kenya v Namibia
United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek
Tue Mar 12 - Thu Mar 14

Afghanistan v Scotland
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Tue Mar 12 - Fri Mar 15

United Arab Emirates v Ireland
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Mon Mar 18 - Thu Mar 21

Canada v Kenya
ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai
Thu Apr 11 - Sun Apr 14

Namibia v Netherlands
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Mon Jul 1 - Thu Jul 4

Netherlands v Ireland
Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer
Sun Jul 7 - Wed Jul 10

Scotland v Kenya
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen
Thu Aug 1 - Sun Aug 4

Canada v United Arab Emirates
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City
Sun Aug 4 - Wed Aug 7

Namibia v Afghanistan
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Thu Aug 22 - Sun Aug 25
Canada v Netherlands
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, Toronto
Sun Sep 1 - Thu Oct 31
Afghanistan v Kenya (Confirmed date not known)
Venue TBC
Sun Sep 1 - Thu Oct 31
United Arab Emirates v Namibia (Confirmed date not known)
Venue TBC
Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14
Ireland v Scotland (Confirmed date not known)
Venue TBC

468x15

Get Cricket updates via Email!

Follow us!


0 comments :

Post a Comment

300x250