Home » » Australia tour of England 2013 Schedule | Aus vs Eng Fixtures

Australia tour of England 2013 Schedule | Aus vs Eng Fixtures

468x60
Australia tour of England 2013 Schedule, Aus vs Eng Fixtures 2013,Australia tour of England Cricket Schedule 2013, Australia cricket team will tour England from 10th July 2013 to 16th September 2013, the matches will be played in England. The series will be boradcasted by Nine Network & Fox Sports (Australia) & Sky Sports (UK) etc. Please check the list of fixtures for Australia vs England 2013 below.

Date and Time
Match & Venue
Wed Jul 10 - Sun Jul 14 
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs Australia 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Jul 18 - Mon Jul 22 
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs Australia 
Lords, London
Thu Aug 1 - Mon Aug 5 
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs Australia 
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Aug 9 - Tue Aug 13 
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
4th Test - England vs Australia 
Riverside Ground, Chester le Street
Wed Aug 21 - Sun Aug 25 
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
5th Test - England vs Australia 
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Aug 29 
1st T20 - England vs Australia 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Aug 31 
2nd T20 - England vs Australia 
Riverside Ground, Chester le Street
Fri Sep 6 
1st ODI - England vs Australia 
Headingley, Leeds
Sun Sep 8 
2nd ODI - England vs Australia 
Old Trafford, Manchester
Wed Sep 11 
3rd ODI - England vs Australia 
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sat Sep 14 
4th ODI - England vs Australia 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Mon Sep 16 
5th ODI - England vs Australia 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

468x15

Get Cricket updates via Email!

Follow us!


0 comments :

Post a Comment

300x250