Home » , » Advance Telecom Ramadan 2013 Schedule | T20 Fixtures

Advance Telecom Ramadan 2013 Schedule | T20 Fixtures

468x60
Advance Telecom Ramadan 2013 Schedule, Ramadan T20 Fixtures 2013,Cricket Schedule Advance Telecom Ramadan 2013, Pakistan Domestic Ramadan 2013 T20 Fixtures. Pakistan Domestic cricket teams will play the Pepsi Advance Telecom Ramadan Cup 2013 from 6th July 2013 to 26th July 2013, the matches will be played in Pakistan at the National Stadium, Karachi. The Official broadcaster of this Ramadan T20 Cup is Geo Super, matches and highlights can also be watched online on live streaming sites. Please check the list of fixtures for the Advance Telecom Ramadan 2013 below, Points Table for Advance Telecom Ramadan 2013 can be found on CricLog .
Date & Time
Match & Venue
Sat Jul 6       
12:00 GMT | 17:00 local
Group A - Habib Bank Limited v United Bank Limited
National Stadium, Karachi
Sat Jul 6       
16:00 GMT | 21:00 local
Group A - Pakistan International Airlines v State Bank of Pakistan
National Stadium, Karachi
Sun Jul 7       
12:00 GMT | 17:00 local
Group A - Pakistan International Airlines v United Bank Limited
National Stadium, Karachi
Sun Jul 7       
16:00 GMT | 21:00 local
Group A - Habib Bank Limited v Water and Power Development Authority
National Stadium, Karachi
Mon Jul 8       
12:00 GMT | 17:00 local
Group A - State Bank of Pakistan v Water and Power Development Authority
National Stadium, Karachi
Mon Jul 8       
16:00 GMT | 21:00 local
Group A - Habib Bank Limited v Pakistan International Airlines
National Stadium, Karachi
Tue Jul 9       
17:30 GMT | 22:30 local
Group A - Pakistan International Airlines v Water and Power Development Authority
National Stadium, Karachi
Wed Jul 10       
17:30 GMT | 22:30 local
Group A - State Bank of Pakistan v United Bank Limited
National Stadium, Karachi
Thu Jul 11       
17:30 GMT | 22:30 local
Group A - Habib Bank Limited v State Bank of Pakistan
National Stadium, Karachi
Fri Jul 12       
17:30 GMT | 22:30 local
Group A - United Bank Limited v Water and Power Development Authority
National Stadium, Karachi
Sat Jul 13       
17:30 GMT | 22:30 local
Group B - National Bank of Pakistan v Port Qasim Authority
National Stadium, Karachi
Sun Jul 14       
17:30 GMT | 22:30 local
Group B - Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
National Stadium, Karachi
Mon Jul 15 - Tue Jul 16      
17:30 GMT | 22:30 local
Group B - Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited v Port Qasim Authority
National Stadium, Karachi
Tue Jul 16 - Wed Jul 17      
17:30 GMT | 22:30 local
Group B - Khan Research Labs v National Bank of Pakistan
National Stadium, Karachi
Wed Jul 17 - Thu Jul 18      
17:30 GMT | 22:30 local
Group B - Khan Research Labs v Port Qasim Authority
National Stadium, Karachi
Thu Jul 18 - Fri Jul 19      
17:30 GMT | 22:30 local
Group B - National Bank of Pakistan v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
National Stadium, Karachi
Fri Jul 19 - Sat Jul 20      
17:30 GMT | 22:30 local
Group B - Port Qasim Authority v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
National Stadium, Karachi
Sat Jul 20 - Sun Jul 21      
17:30 GMT | 22:30 local
Group B - Khan Research Labs v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
National Stadium, Karachi
Sun Jul 21 - Mon Jul 22      
17:30 GMT | 22:30 local
Group B - Khan Research Labs v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
National Stadium, Karachi
Mon Jul 22 - Tue Jul 23      
17:30 GMT | 22:30 local
Group B - National Bank of Pakistan v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
National Stadium, Karachi
Tue Jul 23 - Wed Jul 24      
17:30 GMT | 22:30 local
1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
National Stadium, Karachi
Wed Jul 24 - Thu Jul 25      
17:30 GMT | 22:30 local
2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
National Stadium, Karachi
Thu Jul 25 - Fri Jul 26      
17:30 GMT | 22:30 local
Final - TBC v TBC
National Stadium, Karachi

468x15

Get Cricket updates via Email!

Follow us!


0 comments :

Post a Comment

300x250