Home » » Kenya tour of Scotland 2013 Schedule | KEN vs SCO Fixtures

Kenya tour of Scotland 2013 Schedule | KEN vs SCO Fixtures

468x60
Kenya tour of Scotland 2013 Schedule, KEN vs SCO Fixtures 2013,Cricket Kenya tour of Scotland 2013, India cricket team will tour Scotland from 30th June 2013 to 10th July 2013, the matches will be played in Scotland. The SCO vs KEN can be watched online on live streaming websites. Please check the list of fixtures for Kenya tour of Scotland 2013 below.
Date & Time
Match & Venue

Sun Jun 30
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
10:45 BST
Scotland v Kenya
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen
Tue Jul 2 - Wed Jul 3
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
10:45 BST
Scotland v Kenya
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen
Thu Jul 4
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 BST
1st T20I - Scotland v Kenya
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen
Fri Jul 5
16:00 GMT | 17:00 local
17:00 BST
2nd T20I - Scotland v Kenya
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen
Sun Jul 7 - Wed Jul 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
11:00 BST
Scotland v Kenya
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen

468x15

Get Cricket updates via Email!

Follow us!


0 comments :

Post a Comment

300x250