Home » , » Australia tour of India Fixtures 2013 | Ind vs Aus Schedule

Australia tour of India Fixtures 2013 | Ind vs Aus Schedule

Australia tour of India 2013 Schedule, Ind vs Aus Fixtures 2013,Australia tour of India 2013 Cricket Schedule, India vs Australia Fixtures. Australian cricket team will tour India from 10th October 2013 to 2nd November 2013, the matches will be played in India. The Ind vs Aus 2013 tour Official broadcaster list will be published soon, live streaming of India vs Australia matches can be found online. Check CricLog for India vs Australia Scorecard 2013, Please check the list of fixtures for Australia tour of India 2013 below.

Date and Time
Match & Venue
Thu Oct 10   
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
Only T20I - India v Australia
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Sun Oct 13   
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
1st ODI - India v Australia
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Wed Oct 16   
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
2nd ODI - India v Australia
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sat Oct 19   
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
3rd ODI - India v Australia
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Wed Oct 23   
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
4th ODI - India v Australia
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Sat Oct 26   
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
5th ODI - India v Australia
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Wed Oct 30   
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
6th ODI - India v Australia
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
Sat Nov 2   
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
7th ODI - India v Australia
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore


Get Cricket updates via Email!

Follow us!


Post a Comment