Home » , » Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe Fixtures 2013 | Pak vs Zim Schedule

Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe Fixtures 2013 | Pak vs Zim Schedule

468x60
Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2013 Schedule, Pak vs Zim Fixtures 2013,Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2013 Cricket Schedule, Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Fixtures. Pakistan cricket team will tour Zimbabwe from 23rd August 2013 to 14th September 2013, the matches will be played in Zimbabwe. The Pak vs Zim tour Official broadcasting on Sky Sports (UK) etc, live streaming of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe matches can be found online. Check CricLog for Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Scorecard 2013, Please check the list of fixtures for Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2013 below.

Date & Time
Match & Venue
Fri Aug 23
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
12:30 BST
1st T20I - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Sat Aug 24
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
12:30 BST
2nd T20I - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Tue Aug 27
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 BST
1st ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Thu Aug 29
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 BST
2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Sat Aug 31
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 BST
3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Tue Sep 3 - Sat Sep 7
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 BST
1st Test - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Tue Sep 10 - Sat Sep 14
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 BST
2nd Test - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

468x15

Get Cricket updates via Email!

Follow us!


0 comments :

Post a Comment

300x250