Home » , » Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Schedule 2013 | Pak vs SL Fixtures

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Schedule 2013 | Pak vs SL Fixtures

468x60
Pakistan tour UAE 2013 Schedule, Pak vs SL Fixtures 2013,Cricket Schedule Pakistan tour UAE 2013; Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Fixtures. Pak vs SL tournament will be held from the 11th December 2013 to 20th January 2014, the matches will be played in UAE. The Pak vs SL 2013 tour Official broadcaster list will be published soon, live streaming of Sri Lanka vs Pakistan matches can be found online. Check CricLog for Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Scorecard 2013, Please check the list of fixtures for Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2013 below.

Date & Time
Match & Venue
Wed Dec 11
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
1st T20I - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Dec 13
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
2nd T20I - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Wed Dec 18
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
1st ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Fri Dec 20
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
2nd ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sun Dec 22
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
3rd ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Wed Dec 25       
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
4th ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Dec 27
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
5th ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Tue Dec 31 - Sat Jan 4
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
1st Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Wed Jan 8 - Sun Jan 12
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
2nd Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Thu Jan 16 - Mon Jan 20
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
3rd Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

468x15

Get Cricket updates via Email!

Follow us!


0 comments :

Post a Comment

300x250