Home » , » England vs Sri Lanka Fixtures 2014 | Eng vs SL Schedule

England vs Sri Lanka Fixtures 2014 | Eng vs SL Schedule

468x60
 England vs Sri Lanka Schedule 2014, Eng vs SL Fixtures 2014,Cricket Fixtures for England vs Sri Lanka 2014. Sri Lanka tour England and Ireland Fixtures full list below. Eng vs SL tournament will be held from the 6th May 2014 to 24th June 2014, the matches will be played in England and Ireland. The Eng vs SL 2014 tour Official broadcaster list will be published soon, live streaming of England vs Sri Lanka, Ireland vs Sri Lanka matches can be found online. Check CricLog for England vs Sri Lanka Scorecard 2014.

Date & Time
Match & Venue
Tue May 6 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 BST
1st ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka
Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Thu May 8 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 BST
2nd ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka
Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Tue May 20 (20 ovs)        
17:00 GMT | 18:00 BST
Only T20I - England v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London
Thu May 22 (50 ovs)        
12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST
1st ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London
Sun May 25 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 BST
2nd ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Wed May 28 (50 ovs)        
13:00 GMT | 14:00 BST
3rd ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sat May 31 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 BST
4th ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Lord's, London
Tue Jun 3 (50 ovs)        
13:00 GMT | 14:00 BST
5th ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Jun 12 - Mon Jun 16
10:00 GMT | 11:00 BST
1st Test - England v Sri Lanka
Lord's, London
Fri Jun 20 - Tue Jun 24
10:00 GMT |11:00 BST
2nd Test - England v Sri Lanka
Headingley, Leeds

468x15

Get Cricket updates via Email!

Follow us!


0 comments :

Post a Comment

300x250