Home » , » India vs England Fixtures 2014 | Eng vs Ind Schedule

India vs England Fixtures 2014 | Eng vs Ind Schedule

468x60
India vs England Schedule 2014, Eng vs Ind Fixtures 2014,Cricket Fixtures for India vs England 2014. India tour England Fixtures full list below. Eng vs Ind tournament will be held from the 9th July 2014 to 7th September 2014, the matches will be played in England. The Eng vs Ind 2014 tour Official broadcaster list will be published soon, live streaming of England vs India matches can be found online. Check CricLog for England vs India Scorecard 2014.

Date & Time
Match & Venue
Wed Jul 9 - Sun Jul 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 BST
1st Test - England v India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Jul 17 - Mon Jul 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 BST
2nd Test - England v India
Lord's, London
Sun Jul 27 - Thu Jul 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 BST
3rd Test - England v India
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Thu Aug 7 - Mon Aug 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 BST
4th Test - England v India
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Aug 15 - Tue Aug 19
10:00 GMT 11:00 BST
5th Test - England v India
Kennington Oval, London
Mon Aug 25 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 BST
1st ODI - England v India
County Ground, Bristol
Wed Aug 27 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 BST
2nd ODI - England v India
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Aug 30 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 BST
3rd ODI - England v India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue Sep 2 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 BST
4th ODI - England v India
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri Sep 5 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 BST
5th ODI - England v India
Headingley, Leeds
Sun Sep 7 (20 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 15:00 BST
Only T20I - England v India
Edgbaston, Birmingham

468x15

Get Cricket updates via Email!

Follow us!


0 comments :

Post a Comment

300x250