Home » , » South Africa vs Sri Lanka Schedule 2014 | SA vs SL Fixtures

South Africa vs Sri Lanka Schedule 2014 | SA vs SL Fixtures

468x60
South Africa vs Sri Lanka Schedule 2014, SA vs SL Fixtures 2014,Cricket Fixtures for South Africa vs Sri Lanka 2014. South Africa tour Sri Lanka Fixtures full list below. SA vs SL tournament will be held from the 6th July 2014 to 28th July 2014, the matches will be played in Sri Lanka. The SL vs SA 2014 tour Official broadcaster list will be published soon, live streaming of Sri Lanka vs South Africa, matches can be found online. Check CricLog for South Africa vs Sri Lanka Scorecard 2014.




Date & Time
Match & Venue
Sun Jul 6 (50 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 05:15 BST
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v South Africa
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed Jul 9 (50 ovs)         
09:00 GMT | 10:00 BST
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v South Africa
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Sat Jul 12 (50 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 05:15 BST
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v South Africa
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Wed Jul 16 - Sun Jul 20
04:30 GMT | 05:30 BST
1st Test - Sri Lanka v South Africa
Galle International Stadium
Thu Jul 24 - Mon Jul 28
04:30 GMT | 05:30 BST
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v South Africa
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

468x15

Get Cricket updates via Email!

Follow us!


0 comments :

Post a Comment

300x250