Home » » West Indies vs New Zealand Schedule 2014 | WI vs NZ Fixtures

West Indies vs New Zealand Schedule 2014 | WI vs NZ Fixtures

468x60
 West Indies vs New Zealand Schedule 2014, NZ vs WI Fixtures 2014,Cricket Schedule West Indies vs New Zealand 2014; New Zealand tour West Indies Fixtures. NZ vs WI tournament will be held from the 8th June 2014 to 6th July 2014, the matches will be played in West Indies. The WI vs NZ tour 2014 Official broadcaster list will be published soon, live streaming of New Zealand vs West Indies matches can be found online. Check CricLog for West Indies vs New Zealand Scorecard 2014, Please check the list of fixtures for NZ tour West Indies 2014 below.

Date & Time
Match & Venue
Sun Jun 8 - Thu Jun 12
15:00 GMT | 16:00 BST
1st Test - West Indies v New Zealand
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Mon Jun 16 - Fri Jun 20
14:00 GMT | 15:00 BST
2nd Test - West Indies v New Zealand
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Thu Jun 26 - Mon Jun 30
14:00 GMT | 15:00 BST
3rd Test - West Indies v New Zealand
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sat Jul 5 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 19:00 BST
1st T20I - West Indies v New Zealand
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
Sun Jul 6 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 19:00 BST
2nd T20I - West Indies v New Zealand
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

468x15

Get Cricket updates via Email!

Follow us!


0 comments :

Post a Comment

300x250